Unforgiven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<Accepted> Warr dps!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Fearline

<Accepted> Warr dps! Empty
PostSubject: <Accepted> Warr dps!   <Accepted> Warr dps! Icon_minitimeSat Jul 24, 2010 11:21 pm

1. Your age.

2. How fluent are you in written and spoken English ?
Both are great.

3. Do you have a microphone and headset and are you able to speak on Ventrilo ?
Indeed, im a very vocal person.

4. Your character name.
Fearline

5. Your class.
Warrior

6. Your main spec and off spec(s) . Link to the armory profile (please be in your main spec gear when you log out). If the link doesn't work delete the "http://" part.
I've been playing arms for two years now though im very familiar too the fury tree aswell since i've used it to gain the pve gear i have right now.

Character link:

Gonna try to remember to log out in pve gear though!

7. Do you have any other level 80 characters ? (armory links)
I have indeed, noone worth showing out though

8. Do you have any resistance gear ?
No

9. What were your previous guilds and your reasons for leaving them ?
I will describe this in the following question.

10. Previous PvE experience (Vanilla, TBC and WotLK).

Long story short!

Vanilla:
I started out as a gnome warlock named Twiggly, i was pretty young at this stage which i hope explains the stupid name. I wasnt really the best lvler but so was no one at this period of the game. (Just after beta and wow got released)
After some time i managed to get my warlock too 60 and from there i got into a raid guild which already brought onyxia to the floor.
The guild was named <Hazard> and with them i almost cleared BLW. Which means i basicly did almost everything during vanilla.

TBC: