Unforgiven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<Accepted> Naliie, Priest, Shadow.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

<Accepted> Naliie, Priest, Shadow. Empty
PostSubject: <Accepted> Naliie, Priest, Shadow.   <Accepted> Naliie, Priest, Shadow. Icon_minitimeSun Nov 28, 2010 12:18 am

- Sorry for the wall of text. TL;DR at the bottom.
First of all, hello. I want to thank you for taking your time to read throughout this.
My name is Nicklas Andersen, and I currently live in Denmark. I am 17 years old, and I'm currently studying to become a Datatechnichian. I am fluent in English. (Both spoken and written) I have a Steelseries Syberia headset, and I'm a really big chatter, and I love to talk to "strangers"!
My character in-game is Naliie, which is a Shadow (offspec Disc) Priest. for those interested). I've played World of Warcraft for 5½ years now, and I also played in the Vanilla Beta. I started off playing casual at the age of 12, and didn't get into the whole raiding scenario, other than Molten Core. (Which was great fun!)
Then The Burning Crusade came, and I "shined". I was raiding at a hardcore level, on a server called Shadowsong. I got realm second on Illidan, and kept progressing throughout Sunwell Plateau. However this didn't last long. Due to my age, I had no idea of what I was doing, and what the consequences was. I was in Deadmines on an alt, and we wiped. I therefore decided to use Speedhack, because the run-time from Westfall to Moonbrook was OH so long. Which I got penalized for.
And this I can look back and laugh at now, so feel free to comment my stupidty! Anyways. I started up a new account, and got a shaman leveled up to 70, and started raiding with the same guild. I was pretty passive until then, just raided the same content, so I decided to take a break, while casually leveling up characters.