Unforgiven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<Accepted> Zots - Priest - pve holy/pvp disc

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zots

<Accepted> Zots - Priest - pve holy/pvp disc Empty
PostSubject: <Accepted> Zots - Priest - pve holy/pvp disc   <Accepted> Zots - Priest - pve holy/pvp disc Icon_minitimeSun Aug 08, 2010 7:57 pm

1. Your age. I'm 19 years old

2. How fluent are you in written and spoken English ? it should be alright Smile

3. Do you have a microphone and headset and are you able to speak on Ventrilo ? Yes, yes and yes

4. Your character name. Zots

5. Your class. Priest

6. Your main spec and off spec(s) . My main specc at the moment is holy, but i've been thinking of going disc. at the moment my off specc is disc Pvp, if i get in i'll change my off specc to either disc pve or shadow pve, it just haven't been needed since i've been pugging for a few months now.
Link to the armory profile:

7. Do you have any other level 80 characters ? Not at the moment, i've lived in the states for a few years, so i've been playing on US servers, when i mooved back to europe a few months ago, i created a new EU account, and rolled priest agien.(yes i rolled the same class as i had on my US account)

8. Do you have any resistance gear ? nope, haven't realy been nescesary Smile

9. What were your previous guilds and your reasons for leaving them ?

10. Previous PvE experience (Vanilla, TBC and WotLK). Well, in Vanilla i cleared MC, Bwl, ZG, AQ 20 and a few bosses in AQ 40.