Unforgiven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<Accepted> Moghar, Protection Warrior.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Moghar

<Accepted> Moghar, Protection Warrior. Empty
PostSubject: <Accepted> Moghar, Protection Warrior.   <Accepted> Moghar, Protection Warrior. Icon_minitimeMon Aug 23, 2010 7:00 pm

1. Your age. 18

2. How fluent are you in written and spoken English ? I've been studying in English for 3 years now and am planning to apply for a college in the UK. Consider myself very fluent for a non-native speaker.

3. Do you have a microphone and headset and are you able to speak on Ventrilo ? Yes

4. Your character name. Moghar

5. Your class. Warrior

6. Your main spec and off spec(s) . Link to the armory profile. My main spec is protection - My off spec is arms - ICC 25 ready gear, with Shadows Edge and on the "Unholy Infusion" quest.

7. Do you have any other level 80 characters ? (armory links) Yes, holy priest, ready for icc hcs as well.

8. Do you have any resistance gear ? [b]No

9. What were your previous guilds and your reasons for leaving them ? Justicars on Bloodfeather - Change of Server, The Curse - The guild was OK, but raiding wasn't taken seriously and we had absolutely no progress for 2 months.

10. Previous PvE experience (Vanilla, TBC and WotLK). Have done all bosses in Wotlk except Halion (unlucky pugs on that, but I have tried him many times and know tactics very well)

11. Describe, in your view, your role in the Guild / Raid. I am a 450 Jewelcrafter/Engineer/Cook with all gems, have a 450 enchanter/Tailor alt, I'm reliable and show up for all raids, and am familiar with the tactics for all bosses.

12. Computer specifications (Hardware/Software), Internet-connection. Quad Core CPU, 4GB Ram, widescreen, Windows XP, a very reliable and fast connection.