Unforgiven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<Declined> Nose 80 Druid Moonkin

Go down 
AuthorMessage

<Declined> Nose 80 Druid Moonkin Empty
PostSubject: <Declined> Nose 80 Druid Moonkin   <Declined> Nose 80 Druid Moonkin Icon_minitimeTue Jun 29, 2010 2:58 pm

Hi I am a Norwegian boy (21 years old) I guess my English is moderate. I am studying at the university of life science so much of the lectures is in English. I understand English 100%, and I can express myself when I try. I am used to Ventrilo.

Im applying to Unforgiven with a Balance druid (Nose), because that Is the class and specc that suits me the best. I have played wow since 28/05/05. I started with a hunter but grew tired of him, so I started a mage. Whit the mage I was in the guild Equilibrize and cleared bwl very fast, but then I switched guild to Memento (because more of my Norwegian friends was there) with memento I cleared C'thun. When I was “done” with the endgame instances I started to level a warrior before TBC. So the last period of vanilla I was MT in a guild called Divinity. A more random guild that did ZG and MC. When TBC was released, I leveled my warrior to 70, but dident find the tanking suiting, so I leveled a druid, and found it very interesting. I wasent raiding so much in TBC, because of the school. But I was using some time in hc's etc.
Before the release of LK I joined Memento again and prepared for LK. When it was released, we leared much of Naxx at the second timer, and whole in the third timer (10 man) (if im not very wrong) at my Achivement The first boss in naxx was cleared 30.11.08 and Kel'Thuzad the 1.12.08. was resto in this periode.